2018 Fortnite Pro-Am Teams Announced. $3 Million Dollar Prize Pool for Charity.

Epic is going all out at this year’s E3 with a 2 million dollar charity event where 50 Pro level players and streaming personalities will team with 50 celebrities in a Fortnite Battle Royale tournament of the century.

The winning team will net $1 million for their charity of choice while the rest of the purse goes between runners ups.

The event will be live streamed from E3 on every major streaming platform out there.

Here is the lineup so far:

  • Ninja and Marshmello
  • Myth and Paul George
  • Pokimane and Desiigner
  • Markiplier and Joel Mchale
  • Gotaga and Demetrious Johnson
  • Ali-A and Pete Wentz
  • Willyrex and Prince Royce
  • Xpertthief and Janina Gavankar
  • Nadeshot and Tyron Woodley
  • One_Shot_Gurl and Jack Falahee
  • King Richard and JT Brown
  • Stonemountain64 and Jordan Fisher
  • Berkcan and Ryan Cartwright
  • Darkness429 and Marcus Scribner
  • Orkun and Jordyn Jones
  • CDNTHE3RD and Xavier Woods
  • Lachlan and Robbie Amell
  • Muselk and Liam Mcintyre
  • Lolitofdez and Ron Funches
  • Jeriicho and Dillon Francis
  • Gizzorz and Reggie Jackson
  • NoahJ456 and Madilyn Bailey
  • Skyyart and Nathan Kress
  • SypherPK and Tarik Cohen
  • Izak Live and Drezo